Restored the new teams feature that was released in v1869 but reverted in v1870 because of a data migration issue.
To summarize, all organization users are added to the Default team.
On Structural Settings, the Teams tab displays the Default team. From there, organization administrators can assign team administrators.
The Teams page, displayed from the user menu at the top right, allows team administrators to view the team membership and manage team permission sets.
In addition to team management, team permissions also include the following permissions:
- Create workspaces
- Manage generator presets
- Manage sensitivity rules
- Configure secrets managers
These were previously global permissions. Workspace permission sets are also now managed within the team.
Workspaces that no longer have an owner, usually because the user was removed, are now displayed on the Workspaces Without an Owner page on Team Settings. Team administrators can then assign a new owner.